Skip to main content

Team

Name Email
Shri Shailendra K. Dwivedi, Joint Secretary k.dwivedi98@gov.in
Shri Vikash Kumar Dubey, Director vikash.dubey@nic.in
Smt. Priyanka Sethi, Deputy Director priyanka.sethi91@gov.in
Smt. Nikita Tulsyan, M&E Lead nikita.tulsyan@nic.in
Shri Saumya Chakravorty, M&E Lead s.chakravorty2@nic.in
Shri Bishun Kumar Chaurasia, Economic Officer chaurasia.bk@gov.in
Shri Rajeev Srivastava, Economic Officer rajeev.srivastava211@gov.in
Smt. Veenu Singh, Research Officer veenu.niti@nic.in
Shri Parth Garg, Young Professional parth.garg23@nic.in
Smt. Aishwarya Salvi, Young Professional aishwarya.salvi@govcontractor.in