Skip to main content

DMEO Nodal Officer

 

/sites/default/files/2022-02/Events.jpeg
S.No. State Member In-charge (DMEO)
1 Andhra Pradesh

Krishn kant Sharma (Consultant)

Email- krishnkant.sharma@govcontractor.in

Phone- 7698063329

2 Telangana

Deepak Kumar (Economic Investigator)

Email- deepakkumar.93@gov.in

Phone- 9015877466

3 Maharashtra

Tanvi Bramhe (Economic officer)

Email- tanvi.niti@nic.in

Phone- 7800036205

4 Haryana

Ruhani (Assistant Director)

Email- ruhani.16@gov.in

Phone- 9811651621

5 Himachal Pradesh

Harish Dadlani (Senoir Statistical Officer)

Email- harish.dadlani@nic.in

Phone- 9818007369

6 Uttarakhand

Yashaswini Saraswat (Assistant Director)

Email- y.saraswat@mha.gov.in

Phone- 8800240084

7 Tripura

Sneha Ganguly (Young Professional)

Email- sneha.g3894@nic.in

Phone- 8017932410

8 Meghalaya

Fatima Mumtaz (Young Professional)

Email- fatima.mumtaz@nic.in

Phone- 9818599099

9 Ladakh

Yashaswini Saraswat (Assistant Director)

Email- y.saraswat@mha.gov.in

Phone- 8800240084

10 Kerala

Bijeta Mohanty (Consultant)

Email- bijeta.mohanty@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9123617995

11 Chattisgarh

Kuldeep Pal (Economic Investigator)

Email- kuldeep.pal92@gov.in

Phone- 9540118869

12 Tamil Nadu

Maitreyee Purohit (Young Professional)

Email- maitreyee.purohit@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9971690720

13 Rajasthan

Sanyam Kapur (Young professional)

Email- sanyam.91@nic.in

Phone- 9013113333

14 Manipur

Kanchan Puri (Senior Research Officer)

Email- puri.kanchan@gov.in

Phone- 9871813201

15 Arunachal Pradesh

Nicole Almeida (Young Professional)

Email- nicole.almeida@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9309592287

16 Sikkim

Siby Christopher (Young Professional)

Email- siby.christopher@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9910905219

17 Delhi

Veenu Singh (Research officer)

Email- veenu.niti@nic.in

Phone- 9999305999

18 J&K

B. Sharlo Zack (Young Professional)

Email- sharlo.zack@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9910905219

19 West Bengal

Aishwarya Ravi Kumar (Young Professional)

Email- aishwarya.ravikumar@govcontractor.in

Phone- 7760822106

20 Bihar

Manoj Kumar Pankaj (Economic Officer)

Email- manoj.kpankaj@gov.in

Phone- 9470084628

21 Assam

Priyanka Majumdar (Young Professional)

Email- priyanka.majumdar@nic.in

Phone- 9706132149

22 Karnataka

Kapil Saini (Economic Investigator)

Email- kapil.saini95@gov.in

Phone- 9891659699

23 Puducherry

Aishwarya Salvi (Young Professional)

Email- aishwarya.salvi@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9987696092

24 Nagaland

Saumya Chakravorty (Consultant)

Email- s.chakravorty2@nic.in

Phone- 9999504477

25 Mizoram

Nikita Tulsyan (Consultant)

Email- nikita.tulsyan@nic.in

Phone- 9560617797

26 Andaman & Nicobar

Parth Garg (Young professional)

Email- parth.garg23@govcontractor.in

Phone- 8360082387

27 Lakshwadeep

Priyanka Sethi (Deputy Director)

Email- priyanka.sethi91@gov.in

Phone- 9958334574

28 Odisha

Jayanta Kumar Patel (Economic Officer)

Email- jk.patel82@gov.in

Phone- 9320120089

29 Gujarat

Nikita Jain (Assistant Director)

Email- jain.nikita@gov.in

Phone- 9873961488

30 Madhya Pradesh

B.K Chaurasiya (Economic Officer)

Email- chaurasia.bk@gov.in

Phone- 8780176685

31 Jharkhand

Sushma S (Consultant)

Email- s.sushma@nic.in

Phone- 9810738299

32 Punjab

Gunjan Saini (Consultant)

Email- gunjan.saini@nic.in

Phone- 9711485351

33 Uttar Pradesh

Saumya Nautiyal (Young Professional)

Email- saumya.nautiyal@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9013210807

34 Goa

Shivangi Suri (Young professional)

Email- shivangi.suri@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9650648948

35 Chandigarh

Vaishvii Goel (Young Professional)

Email- vaishvii.goel@govcontractor.in

Phone- 7042626451

36 Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu

Simar kaur (Young Professional)

Email- simar.kaur@govcontractor.in

Phone- 9310605552